The Bermuda Powerboat Association held a national championship race at Ferry Reach.

Ryan McLean won two junior races and Santiago Rowe won the remaining two races. The Jetski class was won by Jason Simmons and Jarai Rayner, while the Powerboat class was won by Jodi Correiro and Chris Pacheco in the B class, while Steven Meirelles and Philippe Laposo won the D class and S class. David Selly and Stephen Bridges.


race 1

  • 1st place Ryan McLean
  • 2nd Santiago Law
  • 3rd place Sarah Williams

race 2

  • 1st place Santiago Law
  • 2nd place Emali Ingemann
  • 3rd place Sarah Williams

race 3

  • The original Ryan McLean
  • 2nd place Emali Ingemann
  • 3rd place Sarah Williams

race 4

  • 1st place Santiago Law
  • 2nd place Ryan McLean
  • 3rd place Emali Ingemann

jet ski racing

race 1

  • original Jason Simmons
  • 2nd place Jalai Rayner

race 2

  • 1st Jalai Rayner
  • 2nd generation Jason Simmons

power boat

B class

  • 1st B 77 Jody Correiro & Chris Pacheco
  • 2nd B 3 Bobby DeCost & Justin Alonso


  • 1st D297 Stephen Meirelles & Philippe Raposo
  • 2nd D 177 Caris Nesbitt Sr & Jr


  • 1st S20 David Selley & Stephen Bridges
  • 2nd S7 Jarzer James & Derrick Seymour
Share on WhatsApp

read more about

#powerboat racing

Category: All, Sports

Source link

Previous articleVideo of Grand Theft Auto VI leaked by hacker, developer confirmed
Next articleRTL Today – Children of Prince and Princess of Wales: George and Charlotte Pursue Great-Grandmother’s Coffin