The comet-class sailing season has resumed at St. George’s Harbor, with Stephen Dickinson winning the regatta.

Dickinson and his crew Wesley Tucker scored 3 points in all three races, Maxwell Curtis and his crew Jaron Dickinson finished second with 6 points, and Scott Fox and his crew Joanna Santiago finished third with 9 points. did.

Comet Sailing St. George’s Harbor June 5th

  • 03 Stephen Dickinson & Wesley Tucker
  • 06 Maxwell Curtis & Jarlon Dickinson
  • 09 Scott Fox & Joanna Santiago
  • 13 Quinton Simmons & Gregory Proctor
  • 14 Lorenzo Lambert & Greg Mayberry
Share on WhatsApp share

Read more about


Category: All sports

Source link

Previous articleThe village of Fiskars, the home of Finnish design, combines art, craftsmanship and architecture every other summer.
Next articleFractured family: adults “break up” with their parents